Here is another…

Here is another blog on teachers using technology. http://tiny.cc/c4bpcw There are  similar challenges irrespective of whether it is uni or primary school!

Google hangout is more fun once you start using teh google effects in the left screen although I did not expect the photos  to be posted to my profile.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized by Averill. Bookmark the permalink.

About Averill

I am passionate about public relations and am senior lecturer in PR at AUT University, Auckland NZ. I lived in Europe for many years, primarily in the UK. In London I set up the healthcare division of Weber Shandwick - one of the largest global PR agencies. I moved to the Cotswolds and set up the PR degree at the University of Gloucestershire. I have just completed a textbook called 'Public Relations' published by Oxford University Press, which links PR practice to theory and uses loads of case studies and has many online resources. I am researching global virtual teams used in PR and exploring social media in learning. I have a young daughter, Irena, and a tiny dog, Tara.

Leave a Reply

